Please note that as your 3-day FamilyTime Premium free trial for a child account expires, the account automatically switches to Free account. And in Free account, you will not be able to see any new data on your Dashboard. To see what features are available on Free account, check the comparison table here.
Although the all data is being collected from the child device and is being uploaded on our servers but it won’t be accessible from your Dashboard. In order to access that data and keep getting the new data, you will have to subscribe to one of our FamilyTime Premium packages. We offer you three packages so can choose the one that suits you.
It is advised that as you activate/ pair a child account to your Dashboard, make sure to upgrade your account within 3 days to keep enjoying our service without a break.